PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

42 | San Diego, California

Life is way too short to be stressed and angry! Let's enjoy it while we can!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

So, I am putting out the sign! Yes, I am single, yes I am ready to meet you and yes I am happy! I am driven and know what I want out of life! The one thing that I always tell myself is that life is too short, no need to be serious all the time! Just today, I got busted singing Lady Ga Ga in my truck! I enjoy outdoor activities. But, I love going to the movies. I grew up in Missouri with a very tight family bond! I love my mom and dad very much. I believe that a lady should be treated as such. I will hold the door for you and get out of the car to open your door. I spent many years in the Navy with tours in Iraq and Afghanistan, Honor, Courage and Commitment mean a lot to me. My sister lives in LA and we are close! I have strong family values, I love life and I am ready to start a fun adventure! Who's ready? I love to have a good time! Whether it is going to Magic Mountain and screaming like a fool on the coasters to fishing off the pier. Concerts are the best looking forward to seeing Van Halen in June! Like I said, lets get to know each and have a good time! I am here and ready to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any