PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

57 | San Diego, California

I'm a retired navy pilot, well traveled, graduate degree, in excellent shape and looking for someone who enjoys life.

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey there, I'm 6'0" tall, 185lbs in good shape and I like to be described as a pretty diverse, honest, trustworthy, funny, intelligent, talented, intuitive, helpful, affectionate, in-depth, passionate, enthusiastic, very energetic, whew!... and a genuine, likeable fun person. I love to laugh and possess a weird sense of humor due to living in the “pun” world. I enjoy life for all that it is; so a sense of humor is a huge plus in my book! As I mentioned I'm diverse and also a pretty ambitious and outgoing person who likes to do just about anything. I'm looking to meet other similar fun and interesting people who value some of my characteristics for friendship and possibly more if the opportunity presents itself in time...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree