PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Army

49 | San Diego, California

Charish with the one you love. Enjoy every minute of it, as if it was your last breath.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I have three older brothers, two sisters (one oldest and the other youngest in the family). Three of my brothers along with my older sister all have the same father. My younger sister and I each have different fathers. Our mother past away in March 2001 with cancer. Have not seen my father since 1987. I had one girelfriend in my senior year in high school (lasted only one year and nine months). Second girlfriend whom I met in college and after a year and six months got married from 1991 to 2010. First marriage and divorce. Have 4 kids (two boys and two girls). I'm looking for someone who is not short tempered. Eazy going. Loves life and takes care of herself. Good mannered, with a sense of humor. Likes to cuddle, YES, I mean.......................... if you want. Likes to talk about almost everything. Doesn't necessarily have to like sports. Likes cooking (or watch me cook =P). Loves going out and do what comes naturaly. Knows how to carry a conversation. doesn't mind massages. She has kids or not, I'm still ok with that. Almost anything interest me, but just being with you is ................... priceless. Would agree to start off getting to know each other first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral