(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Diego, California

Personally I am just doing this for fun. If something serious comes from it then that is great.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Personally I am just doing this for fun. If something serious comes from it then that is great. I was born in San Diego,CA so I am used to sunshine all year long. The minute we get rain it almost ruins my day. Although I am born in Southern California you would expect me to be tan. Quite the contrary I am white, you can blame it on genetics I guess. Being from SoCal I enjoy being outside and at the beach quite often. Taking a walk anywhere is always fun. I am the person that has almost her whole life planned. Go to school, get my degree(liberal studies major, spanish minor), then my masters(english as a second language) then off to my career(teach english as a second language). It sometimes bugs me when things get off track, it's the way I was raised. I'm learning to loosen up though. My whole thing now is go with the flow within moderation. I enjoy traveling. My first time out of country besides Mexico was South Africa. It was one of the most exciting things I have been able to do. Over the summer I have the privilege to go to Spain a place where I have wanted to go for years. I love music it's just that the only thing that I am good at is singing. You can catch me humming or even singing a tune quite often. I'll put a song on repeat for hours sometimes just so I can learn the song. I also play the piano but it's a bit more classical inspired. I know right now it seems that I am the typical girl. Well I also enjoy sports. Especially Soccer. I can watch the same soccer game multiple times and I'll notice something new every time. My favorite club team is Real Madrid. It's hard for me to pick a country though because I like both Portugal and Spain. I think I like Portugal more though because when I watch the two teams play against each other I root for Portugal. I also like college football. My favorite team is Michigan State. I'll watch NFL but I enjoy college more. I love being around my family and friends. I try to surround with people who have

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral