(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Show me what you got California

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a proud simple things in life. I think one of my favorite things to do is just sit outside at the beach or by the bar with a good friend who is as funny and stupid as I am, and just talk about all the people weMinnesotan, go Vikes and Twins! I moved from Minnesota to So Cal to grow my business and have live the adventure called life. I love going on traveling and going on new adventures when ever I can but really enjoy the  see walk by. I think its fun to just make up stories about them, judge them, make fun of them, guess to what their personality is like, make up stories to why they wore that hidious shirt, etc. Any other people watching fans out there? I think they should make that a new sport, and California makes a great field. to a s As far as what I am looking for? I need a personality, preferably a good one;) Yes, I prefer someone who is attractive but please don't rely on it because I WAY more into a fun, silly, upbeat personality than I am intiff, boring beauty queen. But thats just me. Also, I like active people. If you run, bike, into sports, or involved with anything that make you move around, you score bonus points with me. As far as activities? I'm always looking for something new to do or try. I have started training for a marathon, well I'm think maybe to start with a 1/2 marathon. I've never done even that before, so I think I'll start with that. I am also going to start surf or gulf lessons next month when my schedule clears up. Any suggestions? I can't decide yet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any