(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

laughter is the best medicine

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm sarcastic, witty, curious and love to laugh. Being in the medical field, I enjoy living life at 100 mph but can also sit at home with my dogs, a glass of wine and a good book or a movie. I'm an adrenaline junkie & an outdoor kind of girl, I don't mind getting dirty as long as there's an adventure involved. I'm a country girl at heart. I love learning new things about anything and everything, because after all, knowledge is power. I like to think I'm a good friend, I value my friendships & friends become more like family after a while. I'm passionate & intense about things I feel strongly about but can sit & listen to someone else's point of view. I'm looking for someone driven that wants to enjoy life to the fullest and embraces every day as if it were their last. Someone that can keep up with me not only physically but mentally. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things and someone who isn't easily offended by my sarcasm because 99.9% of the time its coming from a funny place. I've found that chivalry is becoming non existent & am looking for someone that will treat me with respect & value my friendship as I do theirs, because I strongly believe relationships are built on trust & respect. I want someone who loves to have fun & isn't afraid to be a little stupid sometimes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any