(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Is nice ti be nice with people we meet everyday in our lives. Looking for that sweet one here

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, My name is Richard kind of new to this dating thing, a friend of my introduce me to this site and i want to see what mother nature will bring for me in this search i am about to do now. I am a very nice person as most of my friends says and people a normally meet, ii like spending some time at the beach mostly on my free times, i like cooking,walking,camping,fishing etc... i want to meet somebody who we can share and understand each other... I am not the kind of guy who push it hard, is always good to allow whatever it is to grow by it self. Well, for now i will wait till we meet and what mother nature again will bring for us. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education