(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

How about just being ourselves around each other and laugh alot.I love to laugh

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I have never been married(by choice).Have had a 5 and 7 year relationship with whom i am still friends with. I have been concentrating on achieving my own personal goals by working hard, and focusing on the task at hand. Now,i would like to find someone thats compatible,uncomplicated,easy going,and accepts life for what it is.I think i am a fun(to be with)person and i insist on laughter and happiness,no matter what we would venture upon. I believe in God,love all animals,the innocence in children,flower gardens and mother nature in all of her glory,sunsets on beaches,windy roads with lots of trees,waterfalls,windchimes,and monday night football. Obviously,someone who is willing to take a chance and spend a little time in finding out who and what i'm about,and hopefully at the least,have a real friend to enjoy the little things in life that we all seek out in a companion. How about just being ourselves around each other and laugh alot.I love to laugh...even better lets laugh alot together....sincerely,Michael. p.s. I have nothing to hide,ask me anything you want and i will tell you.the truth is always easy.May Peace and happiness always be yours.bye now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any