(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Keep it Simple

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Thanks for checking out my profile. I don't have a specific agenda or a long list of prerequisites for a 'happily ever after' scenario. I'd like to spend time with someone who is affectionate, interesting, intelligent, fun, passionate, honest, kind and responsible. You're considerate of others. You have integrity. You care about people, animals and the environment. It'd be nice to find someone to share my favorites and who'd introduce me to his. I enjoy the usual activities including hiking, gardening, walks, yoga, dancing, reading and just about all music (especially blues, rock & classical). I like people-watching over coffee, good conversation, quiet reflection, humor and laughter, beach towns, mountain vistas and wilderness trails. I'm fond of rain, plants, trees, animals, oceans, privacy, France, the PNW, Little Italy, Old Town, downtown, Quail Gardens, unusual restaurants and old San Diego neighborhoods. I'm a little bit artistic and a little bit entrepreneurial. Sometimes I'm funny. I'm ok with laughing at myself and I like it if you can do the same. My interests include social commentary, the human experience, historical perspective and finding some humor in all of the above. I'm intrigued by learning about and experiencing different cultures. I'm a moderate liberal with respect for just about all opinions. I'm not traditionally religious although I do greet each day with true gratitude. Being of service is significant to me and I volunteer on a regular basis. I'm amicably separated and there are some considerations that make an immediate divorce impractical. Simply put, long term benefits take precedence over the short term gain of being able to state 'divorced'. If we meet, there's no drama about this situation in your future. If you're comfortable with everything you've learned about me so far and something resonates with you, please email me. I'm looking forward to learning more about you, whoever you might be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral