PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

41 | San Diego, California

welcome

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Photography

in her own words...

In the old days, it wasn't uncommon to find me on the roof of someone's house doing jumping jacks (after toilet-paper'ing my own house) and waving to people as they were on their way to work at 800am on a Monday morning. I've spent 7 hours bushwacking through waist-high bramble bushes in the middle of bear country Alaska after losing the trail and then finding it again, hiking out at night, hitchhiking to the car, and then driving an hour to the disco bowling alley to find pitchers of beer waiting. I like to make friends with truck drivers on the highway over the CB, and get my car stuck in the snow in the middle of the night by myself with two dogs, no leashes and a load of laundry still running at the Mammoth laundromat. Spilling red wine on white carpet of rented beach houses, jumping off lofts and breaking ankles, being the beer bitch on crutches, having gangstaz set their glocks on the coffee table, having more than one friend in rehab, having cars stolen from our own driveways, shooting tin cans and old shoes in the desert, being obsessed over by perverted old men, crashing into drive through's and ATM's and dumpsters, hanging out backstage at rock shows, watching your brother fall 30 feet rockclimbing because his friend got rope burn, hiking Mt. Ranier in a storm and dislocating my knee on the way down, having strange men follow you through european towns and proposition you on trains, having jamacian men offering you their "Jamacain Bamboo" on a daily basis as they camp outside your hotel waiting for you, crashing rented wave runners into your friend's rented wave runners, beer for breakfast, getting lost in Hong Kong.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral