(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Want an adventure?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

So far this year has been fantastic. I have a career that I enjoy, good friends and family, and have decided to do a little traveling. I just got back from Hawaii which was amazing and look forward to some future travels and fun. For hobbies I am a huge music lover. I go to concerts and live shows. I'm also very adventurous. I like to try new things and enjoy getting out of the normal everyday monotony. I fancy fine food, wine, and art but also have a love of football, beer, and hanging out with friends. I guess it's the Gemini side of me that makes me open to all different types of activities. So, I would like to meet a companion to share in some of the fun that I'm having. I'm hoping to meet someone who is open and adventurous. Someone who has a good sense of humor and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I believe that life is too short and we should be checking things off our bucket list now. We all should strive to try new things all the time and enjoy life while we have it. So, what are you waiting for? Let's get together and see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral