(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a hardworking divorced father of two who would like to find a steady relationship. I am a chiropractor and have been in business for 21 years. I enjoy my job as i own my own business and have the freedeom to miss days to travel or "play hooky." I enjoy exercise, basketball, raquet sports, football, movies, dining out, quiet social bars so we can hear each other speak. I also enjoy travel and have traveled extensively around the world. I have two great kids, one in college and one in high school. I enjoy community service and helping others. I have been involved coaching youth football for the past several years, however, the kids have moved on to high school and i have some down time until i decide if i want to continue coaching. I would say my best qualities are i am a energetic, charismatic, loyal, tenacious, smart and a hardworking business man who takes care of my family and all those around me. I was raised in the San Francisco area and still love going making approximately 6-8 trips annualy. I have lived in San Diego for 14 years. It's nice here however, i miss the hustle and bustle of bigger cities. I am seeking a lady who has class, looks, humor, compassion, values, good communication skills and a love for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral