(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Each of us is writing the story of our life as we live it.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Can passion, intelligence, depth, individuality, and compassion attract the same through online dating?! I believe that each of us is writing the story of our life as we live it. I'm hoping to find a man with real character, warmth, substance, and integrity to help me write the next chapters of my story. Being recently divorced, I decided that there are many SINGLE men in San Diego whose paths will never cross mine, but who might bring some wonderful things to my life experience. Therefore, I'm giving Match a try, and am curious to see what happens. I would like to meet someone who I can share myself and my life with on many levels and in very meaningful ways. I think a healthy, connected relationship allows two people to expand and enhance each other. Some words that describe me: passionate in everything I do, intelligent, wise, creative, compassionate, helpful, responsible, intense, loving, sensual, not mainstream, and communicative. I'm also health-conscious and active. Financial security matters to me as a way of being independent and having more opportunities and options available in life. However, I don't believe that amassing money and material things should be the major focus in life. Life to me is experiences and meaningful interaction with others I'm hardworking, resourceful and independent. I also have a sense of humor; it makes life go down much more easily!! I have three sons; two of them are in college. None of them live with me full-time. I love exploring new places, locally and outside of San Diego and am drawn to foreign cultures and people. I also love many things about this country and am in awe of how many incredible places there are to spend time in here, so many more to see! Cooking and baking for people who appreciate it is a passion of mine. Exercise and staying fit are important parts of my life. Being outside in the sun, in or near water, or out in nature makes me feel totally alive. Over the years, I 've gotten pretty clear abo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral