(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

"My name is George. I'm bald, I have no job and I live with my parents."

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

If you couldn't already tell, I'm a Seinfeld fan. I'm not really that good about "selling" myself but I'll do the best I can. Start with the not so fun but important stuff. I work firefighter/policeman hours, yet I am neither a firefighter nor a policeman. My hours are either fm 6pm to 6am, or 6am to 6pm. I rotate from days to nights every 12 weeks. I hope the woman I meet will be ok with that. Though you should know that I'm still working on getting back to "regular" hours. I cook but I don't do windows, unless they're on a car. I like live music, plays, movies, and yes, even the ole boob tube. I do play some sports and hit the gym at 2-4 times a week. I'm usually pretty mellow during my work week, but do like to go out and have a good time when I'm not working. Love to laugh and joke around but can be serious when it's called for. I LOVE cars, trucks, boats and anything else transportation. I have a beach cruiser that I'd like to get out more often. I live near old town. So I'll ride down to get sushi or have coffee or cold Stone ice cream. I'm hoping to meet someone who is looking for a long term relationship. Of course we'd start from the square one and grow together and work our way to the "ideal couple" status. Or as close to 'ideal' as possible. I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any