PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cheryl

47 | San Diego, California

Sucessful woman looking forward to retiring and having fun.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Okay let me clarify why I am looking from San Diego for someone in Idaho. I have plans to move there when I retire. I am up in that area twice a year when the kids go to or return from their father's. I believe that I can get to know someone from email or snail mail. I am a single mother of four children from 17 to 8 that are ready for me to start hanging out with them and to relax and enjoy life in a more peacful setting. Since I am still currently in California with no plans to stay, it is hard anyhow to get to know someone. I think that if someone finds me interesting enough they will be willing to get to know me. I am big into communication and this is a good way to test the waters so to speak. I enjoy the weekends when I get to sit on the couch or mess the kitchen up with my cooking. (I do clean up after I am done) I like to take my kids somewhere that they have not been before or even sometimes returning to a place that holds fond memories. I was lucky to have parents that would drive across the U.S.A. and show us this great country. I love going on road trips. Just driving up in the moountains or down a diferent country road is fun. I enjoy camping. I am not good at fishing but I do like the relaxation of being near the water. I am looking for someone that wants to grow old alongside a partner. I want to share some fun and adventure with someone long after my kids have up and left to start their familes. I am open to blending my family with another. My kids have the experience of step siblings already and they love having their step sisiters in their life. We are known to celebrate holidays and travel together. (No it is not a poligamist relationship.) I want someone in my life that believes in the 50/50 rule. I feel that I deserve as much as my partner deserves to be spoiled. My ideal man is going to be someone that can commit to our relationship and a long fun future. Someone that wants to share his thoughts and dreams and listen to mine. Like I said

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree