(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California


He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

I am pretty easy going and at times, a little too sarcastic. My personality is consistent with the ISTJ profile. I see time as the most precious of all commodities. Every person on this earth has a limited amount of time. I wish to use that time wisely but also enjoy the time God has given me. My purpose for being on this website is to meet people and if I met the “right person” that would only make my life more enjoyable. So why waste time just being happy when I could be really happy? The ideal person A person who shares the same faith is a must. I would like that person to challenge and encourage me to grow spiritually as well as become a better person. A girl, who likes to laugh, wants to enjoy life and is easy going. A person, who works hard and is responsible, is open to trying new things and likes to explore, enjoys being outside and would be open to traveling to remote destinations. A person, who likes the arts, is intelligent, able to have a stimulating conversation, and enjoys learning new things. A girl who can enjoy attending a sporting event every now and then would be ideal. A girl who does not need to go out every night, but is ok with staying in and watching a movie once in awhile or just having a conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any