(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

" Everything happens For a reason. "

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is something new im trying. I have a few friends that have been successful in meeting people from, so I thought I would give it a shot. I guess I should say a little about myself. Originally I am from Northern California. I love Northern California but San Diego is just so perfect. I have been living in San Diego now for about 5 years. All I can stress is that I love it here and I couldn't imagine a better place to call home. I can however say that I love to travel and while this is my home, Im not apposed to leaving if I found another perfect destination. I guess what im saying is that I am a person who doesnt mind change. I have done a fair amount of traveling but there is still so many places in the world that I have not yet experienced. I would love to find someone who also enjoys traveling. I am a spontanious person. I have been known to take trips at the last minute provided I have the time to do so. My friends and family would describe me as being carefree,generous, and devoted. There is nothing I wouldnt do to help a friend in need. I dont have alot of friends but the ones I do have are life long. I own my own business. So that keeps my fairly busy. With that comes stress. I balance my business with my personal life by taking time for my self, so that I can live a stress free life. During my free time i enjoy traveling, going to the beach, snorkling, spearfishing, playing sports, going out on the town, checking out new restuarants and local hot spots. Really there isnt much i dont like to do. If i havent tried it yet, Ill make it a point to try it at sometime. My ideal match would be someone who is also carefree, adventurous, motivated, and confident. If your interested in learning more, I would be happy to share. Send me an email and lets go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any