(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Looking for the one

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a grounded, spiritual woman getting back into the social game after a long absence. Introverted by nature, when I warm up, I can be a lot of fun and have a great sense of humor. To this day, I still love 'I Love Lucy' and other old shows that make me laugh. I wish to meet other women somewhere around my age for friendship and dating. Conversations that flow naturally are a turn-on for me. I enjoy the feeling of connection and understanding between two people. Emotional awareness and openness are essential qualities when in a relationship. It often doesn't matter as much what I'm doing as who I'm doing it with. When two people connect, everything is fun. Among my proudest accomplishments, I am a 9 year breast cancer survivor. I've also overcome my inhibitions to be a public speaker and seminar leader. I've run a half marathon (before my knees gave out), and hold three graduate degrees. Most of all, I've overcome numerous hardships and become someone that I feel good about. Current passions for me include a great workout at the gym, and politics. I've taken to exploring wines and am now thinking about learning to cook!! I am at a crossroads in my life and am finally ready to pursue and develop abundant friendships in my life. I am interested in meeting women in both San Diego and the SF Bay area. I am actively exploring a move to that area. Write me. Who knows? We just might feel a connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral