(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Waiting for the right fit

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

While I have my serious side, the lighter part of me tends to run towards the attitude that life is too short not to laugh at the human race and the strange and amazing things we all do. My friends say that I am caring, sentimental, loyal, trusting, and giving. Don’t jump to any conclusions about me though, because I am not a pushover. My family and friends are very important to me. They keep me grounded and are all people whose opinion I truly value and enjoy being around. I believe in trying to make this world a better place so I am a willing participant when an opportunity to volunteer presents itself. I like to keep physically active by playing volleyball 2 or 3 times a week, practicing martial arts, and running. I enjoy all types of music but my favorites are old school soul, jazz, and classic rock. I much rather participate in sports than watch but I do enjoy watching football and I am a diehard Los Angeles Lakers fan. I am a theater buff and up for seeing just about anything on stage from the “Broadway Series” to small local productions to concerts. I am very satisfied with my life and the direction it is going but feel the last thing missing is a best friend, confidant, and mate to grow old with me. I am looking for that special woman who is open, loyal, classy, unique and stylish in her own way. A woman who is willing to try new experiences be it cuisine, outdoor activities or the arts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any