(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

I'm looking to find an honest, down to earth, and intelligent woman.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised in San Diego and I've lived here pretty much my whole life. San Diego is a fantastic place and most of my family lives in San Diego. We are a close family and we spend a lot of time together. We are very supportive of each other and I hope to find someone who is also close to their family. My work is very challenging and I work very hard. I'm ambitious and I've achieved a lot in my professional career so far. I've been at Sony PlayStation for the last 12 years and I've progressed from an engineer to a manager with a team of engineers. My work is always dynamic and I'm always learning new ideas and skills. I lived in London for year and its definitely one of my favorite cities. My work has given me the opportunity to travel to work (once or twice a year at most) with other companies and I've been able to see many wonderful cities. As a result of work, I definitely have the travel bug and I now also enjoy photography. I'm very easy going and laid back when I'm not at work. In my spare time, I'm usually reading, working out, spending time with family and friends. I enjoy walking, yoga, working out and generally trying to stay in shape. My work requires that I play video games; its competitive analysis :0) I'm learning how to cook and I'm finding it to be a challenge to cook Indian food. My mom makes some great food and I want to become a good cook! I'm a vegetarian. I'm hoping to find someone who shares similar traits as me: honest, hard working, ambitious, intelligent, funny, family oriented and someone who can enjoy the simple things in life. Feel free to get in touch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral