(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

I am a fun loving "older" gentleman but prefer younger attitudes. Age is a state of mind. That's my story and I'm sticking to it

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a good sense of humor and love kids and pet's. My values are a result of my New England rearing. I was taught to respect my elders and all members of the opposite sex. I still open doors and offer a hand of assistance. While I am respectfull, I am not a marshmello. I am reasonably active but would like to donate 20 pounds to someone else. I can lay on the couch watching sports or a movie, or head to the mountains for a walk or skiing. I have friends of every age group and mix well. I am looking for someone to "hang" with and simply enjoy life. If it works, then something more serious will be nice. I consider myself young at heart, although others might call it imature. I make my living selling enterprise computer equipment. The perfect women will be between short and tall, skinny to a little over the recommended daily allowance, blonde to black haired but a sense of humor is required. Kids are fine. I have a few of my own. I like to mix with others but enjoy my solitude as well. No games please! We have all dealt with enough of that in our previous lives. We can still have fun and be honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any