PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Raziel Grace

28 | San Diego, California

Sucker for smiles :)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a single mother of two lovely boys and I am looking for that right person to have in my life. I'm independent. I am really laid back and I'm easy to get along with. I try to have fun where ever I am and what ever I am doing. I like having conversations about anything. I'm easy to talk to. My two little boys are the biggest part of my life. They are who brightens my day & who always puts a smile on my face. I like my job.. but there are days that I don't. You could say that it's an easy job. But gets really busy at times. When I'm not working I stay in or I hang out with a couple of my family and friends. I surround myself with good people. And I like having fun whether it's indoors or outdoors. I'd like to meet some one who doesn't mind me having kids and for someone to get along with my boys. I am a sucker for smiles. I would like to meet someone who is driven to do anything that is fun. And to also be laid back. I'd like for them to have a big heart. And for someone who's easy to talk to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college