PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ray

39 | San Diego, California

Laughter makes the world go around!! Let's laugh!!

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty outgoing, positive, and friendly person. I like to surround myself with similar individuals. I'm also a goofball that can find humor in just about anything, but can still contribute to an intelligent conversation and put on a serious face when needed. I always try to see the good in people and situations. There's always something to be learned from every experience!! Life is too short to dwell on negativity!! I consider myself fairly well educated and am always striving to learn and experience new things, yet I also try to take the the time to enjoy the little things in life. I've grown up and spent most of my life in southern CA, but have had the opportunity to do some traveling and am definitely looking forward to doing some more in the future. I'm looking for someone i can build a true friendship with, enjoy life and explore whatever avenues that leads us down. Chemistry is huge. I'd like to meet someone that I really connect with. Someone that enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs. Feel free to drop by and say hi... don't worry... I wont bite... hard... =) p.s. Please know the difference between your and you're / two, too, and to / their, there, and they're... it's not asking much... thanks...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree