(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Loving my life as an attorney for the City of San Diego, and looking for that special woman to share it with!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an attorney downtown, and I love live music, cooking and local events benefiting the San Diego community. I am a guitar player who loves seeing live bands and music is a big part of my life. I am also a food and wine aficionado, so going out downtown and trying new ethnic cuisines really intrigues me. I enjoy going fast ... my speedy car and motorcycle provide me a great deal of stress relief, as does cooking Italian, French and modern American cuisine. I'm very open-minded and warm and fuzzy inside. I am looking for an exciting, adventurous woman with a great sense of humor that likes to enjoy the best of what this beautiful city has to offer, yet cuddle up on Sundays. I'm a bit silly, a bit serious, but mostly laid back San Diego style. I want a woman who is can enjoy my quirky personality and get to really know me for the man I am. Because of my love for diversity, I am willing to date many different kinds of women in my search for a LTR, so feel free to contact me for friendship or more. You should be healthy, happy, caring and have a positive outlook on life and your community. Ray

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral