(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Life just keeps getting better...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well for starters I was born and raised here in Southerns, California. Primarily lived in LA and worked in Orange County. Over the past few years I've concentrated on progressing my career and taking full advantage traveling with great friends. So for the past few years that's where my focus has been. I love to travel both domestic and international. Haven't been oversees much but recently got back from Melbourne, Australia where I rang in the New Year. I enjoy being active by seeking new adventures and experiencing new things in life. I'm fascinated by the unknown and the pleasure one receives when learning something new. I recently moved down to San Diego so I figured it would be a great start to meet new people and hopefully that special someone. I truly enjoy life and am longing to share what I know will be a very fun, exciting and fulfilling life. I'm an old-fashioned kind of guy who believes in chivalry and romance...thanks grandma! Those are my roots but I can also be an adrenaline junkie when it comes to seeking thrills. I am very spontaneous and like to do things that can sometimes be a little extreme. Things that get your heart pumping such as bungee jumping or riding my mountain bike over a narrow cliff. I love to be spontaneous but also enjoy staying home every now and then just to relax. I'm looking to meet someone genuine, to build a relationship that will eventually lead to marriage. Someone who enjoys the simple pleasures life has to offer and has the ability to make the best out of every situation even when things don't turn out as planned. Looking for that attraction and chemistry one feels when things are just right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral