(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Sometimes taking a chance is worth it...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports


in her own words...

Passionate, hard-working, compassionate and friendly are just a few of the words I've been told describe me. I am a people person. I love meeting new people, I value the friends I have and treasure my family. I'm loyal, caring and will be the first person to volunteer to help anyone I care about. I have a good job that I enjoy. It's not too demanding but it keeps me busy. I'm constantly challenged, but I enjoy that. I grew up in a small town in Northern California but moved to San Diego for college. I fell in love with the city and really can't see myself living anywhere else. But I've also learned to never say never. You never know what life has in store for you. Wow...I feel like I've been talking about me for a while. So...what I am looking for? Someone to have fun with - visit the zoo, Disneyland, go to the movies. Someone smart, funny, passionate, driven and excited to try new things. Someone just as excited to go out for a night on the town as they are to stay home curled up on the couch watching a movie with me. So...thanks for making it this far. It's hard to put my whole personality in here so if you want to know more...send me a message. I look forward to meeting you. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral