(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Easygoing and carefree, honestas ante honores

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a pretty active person for most of the year, more so in summer when the warm weather allows me to swim and play volleyball @ the beach. During the winter, I'm more of a hermit and spend more time indoors. So, a little about my personality. If you ask most of my friends, they'll probably tell you that I'd fit into the class clown category. You got to have a sense of humor to get through life, and my friends and I all get a healthy dose of that. I'm also very relaxed and am never really stressed out, over anything. I usually don't plan too far in advance and like to take the days as they come. In my spare time, I love watching movies....generally avoiding westerns/horror/old movies. I watch my fair share of chick flicks and it would be nice to have someone to go to the movies with. In a relationship, the main thing I look for is someone who I can talk freely to. Someone who I can share a good laugh with and to take around. In my opinion, trust is probably the single most important thing in a relationship and if you lose that, the relationship will falter for sure. Since I love to play sports, it definitely would be nice to be dating someone who I can share these interests with. Just like a lot of other people on this site, I'm really just seeing what this site has to offer. Whether I meet a new friend and love , someone to play sports with or a potential man, it's all a new experience to me so I'm just going to take it as it comes. I'm very open so if anyone has any questions, please ask. Hope you learnt a little about me and feel free to drop

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral