(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

timing is everything.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

on a normal basis, i am a go getter and more often than not, i succeed. it's just the whole "relationship" thing that i have not been successful in... and finally realizing that dateable people in the "real world" is not as easy as it was in college, has led me here. i'm the youngest child of a very loving family that i absolutely adore. i am passionate about maintaining the relationships i have with my close friends and keeping my family number one in my heart. my friends would say i'm loyal and genuine. there is nothing fake about me, and i feel like that is hard to come by this day in age. i am driven to make the most out of my life, while still taking the time to enjoy the day to day moments. i do work a lot and love what i do, but i also do my best to keep a balance. everyday i think back to the "highlight of day" because i know there always has to be one. i am optimistic with just a touch of sass. i truly care how people feel and letting people down does not sit well with me. but at the same time i can retaliate with some attitude if i know you can handle it. i call myself a princess, and not in a materialistic way in the slightest... i am truly looking for my "prince", as cliche as it may sound, as i know i deserve someone worthy of the title. i appreciate the few gentlemen that are left in the world. little things like calling first, good morning messages, opening the door and genuine respect never go unnoticed by me. i work hard for what i have, so i am hoping to find some has successful as i am. i don't know who i am looking for exactly, but someone once told me that i at least have to start looking. so here we go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any