PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Don

42 | San Diego, California

I'm searching for that one amazing woman...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Playing cards

in his own words...

I am fun loving, athletic, adventurous, hard working, and a morning person. I'm always in a good mood and I love to laugh and smile. I am a huge foodie and love to find new restaurants but can always be up for JFATs or a Bronx Pizza. I am a Marine Corps Officer and Aviator. I've been fortunate enough to grow up to have the profession that I dreamed about as a child. I am looking for a fun, intelligent, charismatic, woman with a million dollar smile and amazing eyes that loves to work out, laugh, cook(with me not for me), and has a fun loving sarcastic sense of humor. I'm definitely on this site to find my one true match. I'm just looking to meet someone that communicates well, knows who she is, loves to sing in the car, geek out to 80's music, and can appreciate comedies like Zoolander, Blazing Saddles, Grandma's Boy, and Monty Python and the Holy Grail.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree