PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Randy

53 | San Diego, California

Honest, outgoing, and positive motivated

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very ambitious and positive motivated. I am a happy-go-lucky and honest guy who enjoys sports, and many kinds of entertainment. I enjoy a good Angels game or even the Padres.. lol.. I also attend some SDSU sporting events.. I am a very young at heart person who likes rollercoaster’s and roller skating! I love to travel and see and do new things and meet new people. Spontaneity once in awhile is a good thing also! My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian however I love to try new types of food. I am a native Californian who has lived all over the country and recently in the last year moved back to San Diego. I am a very caring, affectionate person who gives 150% to every person I come in contact with whether it be a friend or a special friend. I feel the foundation of any relationship is a good friend first and great communication! I am looking for a partner who will appreciate me for who I am and what I give and can give me back at least close to as much as I give her, someone who enjoys a night out but also can enjoy a night in or dinner party with friends. A sense of humor is a must. She needs to be ambitious and young at heart! Honesty and communication are a must!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any