(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Im a spanish architect who work now in San Diego. So Im new here and I want to meet people

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »





Performing arts


in his own words...

Im a Spanish architect who work now in San Diego. Im teaching in the University (New School of Architecture and Design, San Diego) and also working as free land architect. I love my job. Im new here and I want to meet new people. I like to enjoy a day outdoors playing sports or just walking, good conversation (although there are silences interesting), a good meal after cooking. I also like going out to socialize by taking a few beers, or wine (I love spanish wine, but also Napa Valley wine), meeting people or dancing. Im easy going person, happy, smiling and positive, adventurous, independent and successful. Ive been living in London, Wildwood (close to NYC), Brussels, Rotterdam, Madrid and now here. So I love travel around the world. I would like to find someone that enjoys weekend, genuine, honest, active, happy, who shares some common interests. Someone who knows when it’s appropriate to be serious and crucial to be silly. Definability someone who want to live the life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral