(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Trying something new

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Recently started to come out, and it has been a trip. I'm from Chicago, stationed out here in Cali for the 2nd time. I'm an all around person. I like to go out and have fun, but at the same time I do enjoy time away from it all. I like going places, experiencing new things. I have bounced around the world and enjoyed every minute of it. I've come a long way. I've worked hard to get where I am today and have not looked back since. I'm really big on the people in my life. I value my friends, and they mean everything to me. I think everyone should have a good friend that they can rely on. I do think it's important to be surrounded by positive people. I believe everyone is unique and has something to offer, and I'm open to meeting people regardless of their interest or personality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree