(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Looking for a genuine kind gentleman, chivalry is never out of style with me. I am kind and I thoroughly enjoy my femininity.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My family and closest friends would say that I am sweet, I am not bragging but that is what they would say. I have a tender heart. I appreciate a man with old fashioned values and who has no problem with being a gentleman. I am not high maintenance but that doesn't mean that I don't like to be treated well. I will reciprocate. I am learning that love and meaningful relationships are the key to a happy and joyful life. I am looking for someone to share my life with and to learn new things with - to grow and be challenged with. I am a hard worker and I believe in having a good work ethic. I am clean and I do my best to take care of body and my health by staying active and eating well. I like to travel (been to Italy, England, Scotland, Mexico), read, visit art museums, hike and I love the ocean. I was raised on a sailboat for 10 years of my childhood. I have a cat named Franky, he is a tuxedo so he his always dressed and ready to go but is usually too busy taking a nap. Animals touch my heart in a very special way. I feel they are God's way of telling us to relax and see deeper than the physical. I would love to see Ireland someday! I lived on Maui for a while so that island holds a special place in my heart. I am a reader, a thinker, a talker (meaning I enjoy deep conversations and being talked to and with), I am loyal, honest, and I will put forth effort to make a situation better if I did something wrong and I will apologize. I have learned over the years that open communication is the life blood of any good relationship. Of course, I am not perfect, I see my weaknesses and faults and I do try to improve myself and work on those things that can use adjusting. I like to give and receive affection and I love to be physically close to my special guy. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me you will find that I am silly, deep, understanding, and compassionate. I always seem to root for the underdog. :). I am hoping to attrac

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral