(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Does anyone read this section? If so, I'm open to suggestions on a clever header.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved down to San Diego from the Los Angeles area in 2005 for school, the weather and because, I’ll admit, I liked Sea World (which has since lost some of its appeal). I enjoy traveling/road trips (even if it's just a day trip up the coast), grabbing a pint with friends for happy hour (which I probably do more than I should), visiting family (who I don't see as often as I'd like), downtime on the couch with a decent read, listening to music, especially live, and being active and outdoors -- a short jog through Balboa Park rounds out a solid day. I also like commas, parenthesis and dashes. Briefly, I’m looking for someone who likes to smile and is honest, respectful and dependable -- qualities I like to think I have and apparently share with most the members on -- and someone who is kind to strangers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any