(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Extremely efficient

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a simple guy with no baggage. I'm laid back and open minded. I have been told that I'm too nice and I have a trustworthy look. I have no idea what that means but I'm assuming it's a good thing. I truly believe in communication and honesty. My life is an open book and what you see is what you get. I'm not afraid to express myself romantically even if it sounds cheesy or unmanly. At the same time, I can make you laugh so hard that you’ll cry. I love to joke around and be silly. Once I get to really know someone, I will take it to a new level. I'm financially stable. I have been with the same company for about 7 years now. I was working in NYC before I moved back to SD to work out of my home office. Basically I'm a professional nerd (programmer). I love what I do. It is challenging and fun at the same time. When I retire, I hope to move somewhere tropical and open a noodle shop or a coffee shop. In my free time, I like to swim, run, ski, work on my home, and spend time with my golden retriever. Last year I got into open water swimming. I train and compete regularly. I also started racing in short distance running as well. If you’re a swimmer or a runner, I think I can be a great training partner! Traveling is something that I love to do but I haven't done much of it the past couple of years. This year, I will be traveling to Thailand and Australia. In the near future I'd love to visit Japan, China and Europe. It would be awesome if I can travel with a special someone! I'm looking for a person who is fun to be around, considerate, open minded and great with animals. Someone who is active and loves to travel!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any