(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Are you the one?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

A little about me... Ok, so for the longest time I have been choice. I focused on my career so much that I let the idea of being "Independent" put a halt on having a relationship. I don't want to say that I'm ready to get married tomorrow but I am open to the possibility of finding a guy that compliments me. Physical Appearance- I am a 5'10 African American woman, with medium length black hair and black eyes. I consider myself large and lovely. Personality- Im outgoing but also shy. I like meeting new people but have a very tight circle of people I keep/associate with in my life. I value my friendships and treat people the way I want to be treated. Religious- I was raised Baptist and attend church as often as I can. What I am looking for in a partner.... I really don't know what my ideal match would be in regards to appearance. I have always dated much taller men and men around my age, 27-34... As far as personality, I would love someone who can make me laugh. That is important to me. What's also important is that he is educated. I want someone who treats me like a queen or more importantly, how they would treat their grandmother, mother, sister, or daughter. I want a man who can take charge and let me be the woman in the relationship. But most importantly, I want a God Fearing man. Im not asking for a preacher but someone who was raised in the church and continues to this day. Also, I want a Friend. A true friend....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral