(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Honey, honey, come and dance with me

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Can we just say we met at Starbucks? I recently have moved to Pacific Beach. I am a construction project manager/engieer and absolutely love my job. It's very interesting and always a new challenge. I moved from Indianapolis and am originally from the Chicago area.... A midwest gentleman. I am looking to meet new people, make some friends, and hopefully find the right one. I would like to think of myself as a very nice, caring, and straight forward person. I enjoy working out, hiking, the beach, biking, traveling, and exploring San Diego. I'd like to find someone who is passed their party phase of life but still likes to have a good time. I am always ready for something going on outdoors, dinner and some drinks, or stay in and relax. If there is a good concert happening in the area, chances are I am there. I am always smiling and tend to walk away from negativity. I am looking for someone who is independent and can bring something new to the table. Besides the obvious attraction that needs to be there, brains are a huge must. I like someone who knows what they want, are respectful to all, and isn't flakey. Meshing well with my friends and family is important to me because they are a big part of my life. Enjoys: Hiking, biking, camping, working out, music, sand vball, family, friends, positivity, determination, movie nights, chill bars (yet I can sure cut a rug if need be), etc...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any