(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Upbeat and Happy!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends would describe me as a friendly,outgoing,kind,loyal and honest person. I am looking for the same in the person that I would like to spend time with.I am not a player and am not looking for one! I am looking for someone to have fun with but has his act together financially and emotionally.I like to spend time with the person I am interested in and don't mind him to have his own space too.I am looking for someone that is honest,loyal,generous,loving,affectionate has a sense of humor, be spontaneous and a easy going person.Open to trying new things and like to socialize, travel,enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.Someone to take a walk with on the beach,ride a bike go to the gym with or just stay home cook dinner and watch a movie at home with. I love to travel, I have been to Mexico,Amsterdam,Paris,London,Ireland,Canada and all across the United States.Looking to travel a lot more hopefully with you! There are so many places I would like to go to.I travel for a living but I want to go explore with someone special.I enjoy going away for the week end to San Francisco,Las Vegas,Carmel,Santa Barbara since I am from the midwest I do enjoy going back to Chicago to eat some great pizza and Italian beef sandwiches.I like going to the east coast as well NewYork,Nantucket,Cape Cod for a few.Or maybe just go to a cabin in the mountains and sit in front of a fireplace and enjoy each others company? My friends and family are important to me, especially my children.I have four wonderful children,they range from 29-18,so yes, they are grown and independent. They are all very friendly,outgoing and fun to spend time with,they just want me to be happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral