(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am not a perfect man and i am not looking for a perfect woman either. I am looking for someone that i can see perfect in her actions and vice versa. I am looking for someone that i can see perfect in her imperfections and same for her as well. Describing yourself on this dating site is not as easy as it looks. There is no one that would be negative things about themselves so i will just say that i am an intelligent person and i don't want to be taken for a ride and i would like to meet some who can add value to me as an individually and be ready to join me in life's short but eventful journey .Well talk is cheap lets get to meet and see where it all leads. I believe that you can always know someone from their actions and not about what they say about themselves. No one would ever say uncomplimentary things about themselves . If you don't discount me because of where I live then you're a woman worth communicating with and that would appeal to me in the first instance. I am a great believer in chemistry and if it's there, it's worth pursuing. If it's not, that's to be respected too and is no reflection on us as worthwhile individuals.I'm a good even keel person that grows on people. Love to have fun and have been known to have a weird sense of humor. I prefer to be with positive people that like to have fun. I find interest in diverse people as well as a wide range of activities indoors and outdoors. I enjoy cooking for others and wine tasting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any