(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Diego, California

just a nice romantic guy; humor, heart, and smart

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

active articulate, easy to get along with. a good eye for art and photography, a good head for numbers. i don't put off until "later" opportunitieds that arrive today. i enjoy working out and like the same in my partner. you don't ave to be a jock. just be in decent shape. i have a lot of good friends, interested in finding one lover with similar values. be someone who enjoys a good kiss and takes the initiative in giving a good warm hug or two. now that can't be too difficult can it? you're sweet, sincere. good sense of humor, and a nice chuckle. young at heart, see me for my humor, heart and soul. sensuous would be nice, nice body. not afraid to lift some weights. good sense of self. a partner, not an adversary. someone i like to look at ... over and over. loves to kiss. loves to cuddle. enjoys beng alone with me. not overly materialistic, and has a sense of adventure. i'll let you be you. you let me be me. can you say, "i love you"? sensuous when you get the urge. don't dare ask a/s/l. your glass is half full, at the least. now get off your buns and call me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral