(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Trying a new way to meet someone

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

How do you write about yourself ? Hard not to sound the wrong here goes. I work hard and try to enjoy life as it comes. I believe that if you try to live a good life, then you will be surrounded with good things and good people. So far I have been pretty lucky with that, let's hope the streak continues ! I can feel comfortable doing almost anything as long as it is with someone who I want to be with and who wants to be with me. I am comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but if I need to dress up then I'm OK with that too. I like going out when I get the chance, a good bar or pub with a drink, freinds, old or brand new, and some music is a perfect night, but staying at home with someone you enjoy being with can be just as fun. I like to think I have a sense of humor and I can definitely be sarcastic, but never in a hurtful way. I can definitely laugh at myself. I'm confident in who I am and where I am in life and am looking for someone to share that with and who can make my life even better. My ideal partner is also confident and comfortable with herself, not dominating, but confident enough to say what she is feeling or thinking but willing to respect other views as well. I don't play games and honestly am not quite smart enough to figure them out, if you want something tell me and I'll do my best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any