(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

I'm fun, spontaneous, with a great sense of humor....I love to laugh and have a great one if you're interested....:)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello there!! Gosh I don't really know what to say, so here it goes. I'm much better at doing this in person by the way! a nutshell.......I'm a single, outgoing, funny, Mom, that likes to cook, read, ride motorcycles, spend time with my kids, go to the beach or lake, and definitely have tons of fun! I'm also a fan of just hanging out at home and watching movies in the dark by candle light. I'm a great cook, love to laugh, love funny jokes, and I even have funny sayings that will make you laugh. hahaa! I work a lot and I work hard, but I always make time for fun, so hit me up if you think we click. I recently moved back to San Diego from Las Vegas, so I'm ready to meet new people and friends!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any