PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Prplehummingbird

31 | San Diego, California

learning to live and living to learn

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Following life's journey and whatever it has to offer. I am friendly, caring, and understanding. I can be shy at first. Once you know me, I might become a chatter box, but I am slow to share everything. Deep conversation or lighthearted chit chat are both okay. I am looking for a friend that shares similar life experiences, but lives with passion and desire to do good.Let's help each other grow. I am also looking for a friend that wants to get out and explore the city. I don't mind a calm, quiet evening after a long day's work, but I would enjoy sightseeing or traveling the local area. I love food. From Greek to Asian to African. You name it. I'll try it. I also love to support local food finds. I'm interested in doing things outdoors, or frequenting museums, and live shows or traveling the world. I'd love to travel Europe, Southeast Asia, and more. I also intend to visit Korea, Japan, and Hong Kong in the future. I enjoy learning about people and cultures and knowing what makes them tick. I have a heart of service. I'd love a partner in crime. Nerds and scientists are good, especially if they can talk about something other than the latest video game or the bacteria they're growing in the lab.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral