(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Pull the curtains and let the light in...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hola, Konichi wa and Hello!! I consider myself to be a well rounded person, down to earth and I like to "keep it simple". I lived in LA, the Midwest, and San Francisco. Personality wise I’m more in tune culturally with artsy San Francisco. I travel abroad about twice a year. Things that are important to me: maintaining strong ties with loved ones, charity, learning new things, and the outdoors. I also like being out of my comfort zone. On nice sunny days you might see me: camping, rock climbing, mountain biking, kayaking, trail running, playing soccer, hiking mountains or hanging out at the beach. Sometimes I ponder about running away and joining the Peace Corp. It would be nice to set up shop in some remote area off the coast of Papua New Guinea. I like to play chess (even though I’m terrible at it). On chill nights I sometimes: watch independent and foreign films, spend time w/ friends at the bar, happy hour or art galleries, host dinner parties, or watch a band play. I enjoy exposing my dancing feet and my ears to different types of eclectic music. I also like to saran wrap myself in a red dress and a nice pair of red stilettos for a night out on the town. So who am I looking for? Well if you can hold a conversation then you are golden. If you are bookish and love to recite Pablo Neruda poems as pillow talk then I'm spellbound. If you are driven, passionate, intelligent, unpredictable, and witty then you are my honey if I was a cub. If you can run a marathon, catch a gnarly wave or snowboard down a steep slope then I'm your biggest fan. If your life revolves around the world and not vise versa then you piqued my interest. Oh and by the way I have no interest in guys who are couch potatoes, flaky or suffer from Peter Pan syndrome. I also don't care for club/bar flies. Well shoot me an email if we have things in common. FYI: I tend to spend some time training for races, but my life does not revolve around my training schedule. Cheers and good luck :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral