(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Never stop loving!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I really don't like to describe myself here because I think it is better you take your own conclusion about somebody knowing them. At the same time I know that is necessary and will be the first step to you have an impression about me and understand a littlle bit about my thinking. Anyway, I'm brazilian, I went to US in 2006 to have a job experience and I stayed there for 7 months. When I put my feet into the San Diego ground I confess I felt in love with this place. Such a beautiful and amazing city. After that I came back to my country and 2 years later I decided to move to Canada to study and I stayed over there for 1 year and half. As you can see I'm a adventure person who loves to travel, meet new people and know different cultures. I love dogs, hang out with friends, go to the beach and take a tan. i like to try different cuisines, listen to a good music, drink a good wine and if I can do all these in a good company will be perfect. Of course you are asking yourself... why she is writing all these if she lives in Brazil? That's all right I will explain to you... I'm planning to come back to San Diego soon and I will be there for a while to study. For a first moment I'm open to know new people because when I left San Diego 5 years ago just a few friends still living there. After we knowing each other better, we can see if our values are the same. Your are asking yourself... What kind of person are you looking for? To say the truth I would like to know a nice person who has family values, who thinks about the future but lives the present and the good things that llife give us. I'm looking for a mature guy who knows what he really wants. A responsable person who knows to be funny and make life easier in the difficult times. Somebody who trusts in God and has faith. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral