(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

The best way to predict your future is to create it

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Looking to meet some new friends and maybe a special one along the way. Not ready for marriage yet, but will definitely pick up and move if the right guy comes alone. I am kind, loving, caring, open to new experiences and enjoy exploring new cities, music and cultures. I am looking for someone that is friendly, a bit driven, open and has a good sense of humor. Working around the house is great on the weekends too. I'm generally easy going down-to-earth guy, somewhat shy at first, but warm up pretty quick. I am looking for someone who shares responsibilities and for someone who brings different qualities into our mix. Also, fun, honest and loyal man that has integrity and is not superficial. Ideally, I would like to find that person with whom I share a lot of common interests but also have enough differences and new things to share with one another to keep it interesting. You should enjoy getting to know my friends, my dog Diego, my family, new people, and seeing new places; yet still appreciate some down time at home enjoying a nice evening cuddling on the couch together. It would be wonderful if you have an interest in the arts, film, reading, biking, hiking, swimming (maybe including some skinny-dipping). In addition you will also find the joys in just lying in bed together. If this at all appeals to you, please give me a shout. Maybe it will turn out to be a romantic connection or maybe we will be make a new friend. Either way it’s a win. Want to take a journey take a chance?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree