PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Meilien

58 | San Diego, California

In my opinion, when two people are meant to be for each other, no distance is too far, no time is too long and no one can separate them.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Thank you for stopping by to check me out. I am here to meet someone who doesn't impress ladies with his car, his possessions and his title. In my opinion, those are all "things" People may like your things...but that doesn't mean they like you. To me superficial is insubstantial. A relationship that is not based on substance is not a real relationship. I don't wear lots of make-up to make myself look beautiful. I feel there is no beauty like the one comes from inside of you...the best make-up is a genuine smile. I am independent and confident. I know I will continue to make mistakes in life. Yet, making mistakes is an opportunity to learn and improve myself. I have an attitude not be always right; I have an ear to listen and accept other's opinion; and I am very honest/loyal and be true to myself. I am an easy-going and love outdoor activities. My friends told me that I have the whole package. I prefer to live a full life then having a whole package. Life is a result of choices we make. I am very pleased with the result of my life now. The credit should be given to my wonderful, loving and caring parents who had done a tremendous job to raise me. My family didn't have much when I grew up. This is why I now appreciate whatever I have and can easily be pleased. Coming from a loving and caring family, I value family love greatly. Friendship is one of the best ingredients for happiness. To me hanging out with friends and family is the best place to be. Hopefully, I will meet someone who has a healthy life style; who is romantic, active, fit, athletic, thoughtful, out-going and patient; who has a sense of humor; who enjoys traveling. I greatly appreciate it when a man opens doors for me. I much prefer to be friends first, then slowly grow the friendship into a relationship. Once the relationship is matured, I will treasure it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral