(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Diego, California

Life is short..too short. Let's live it now.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here we are, all in the same room. Who could have expected this. It's ok, we are among friends carrying the same paddle in this boat Don't let the suit fool you, there's a man hiding underneath all this who is more comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt and living a crazy life. Just out of a 23 year marriage with a great woman. I'm a long-term guy, cry at movies, live my day in laughter and humor. Mostly laughing at the stupid things I the other night dropping my keys down the elevator shaft of my high-rise condo building. I live in the spirit of laughter every day and look for someone to love and share that with. I'm super easy to get along with and never boring. In fact, you will be looking for someway to tone me down. I'm a fan of people. I find it easy to connect and to draw the lightness of being from most anyone I meet. I never waste time with anger nor hold a grudge. I would much rather be playing the game than be a bystander watching the game. Ie: be it volleyball, tennis, golf, water or snow skiing, inline skating or anything competitive. It's not the winning or loosing, it's the competition and to have fun with it. I am highly responsible to myself, to my mate, to my friends. I've don't lie and have never cheated on a woman. What I look for in a woman: Character, sensitivity, and sexy, someone who is in touch with them selves, someone who wants to invest in me like I do in her. I am told that I'm a catch by lady friends. (I paid them to say that) I'm not a guy’s guy and you would not catch me sitting around on weekends and watching sports for 27 straight hours. I would rather be interacting with life, people, biking across the city, being on Survivor ( I did try to get on it ) If you want to create memories....I could be that guy. The best thing about a partner is it is someone you can learn from every day. She/he can open you up to so much that you would never have experienced, someone you can take care of when she/he is down or sick, s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college