(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

100% Fun

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a teacher. I love my job, but I work hard at not letting it eat up my personal time. I'm looking for someone who has that same love for their career, but isn't consumed by it. I get a lot pleasure out of the simple things in life: making chocolate chip cookies or just hanging out with friends. I also like going to new places and trying new things. I'm trying to discover new and exciting things about San Diego. I enjoy time to myself. I'm the kind of person who doesn't mind going to the movies by herself or eating alone. My ideal mate would be just as independent. I love a good sense of humor. If you can't find humor in even the dark aspects of life, how will you cope? My tastes in humor tend run towards British comedy and dark humor. It seems to run in my family. Speaking of family, I'm big on family. The man in my life needs to have a strong connection to their family or at least be understanding of mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any