(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Gina Jean

39 | San Diego, California

"...and its telling me it might be you... all of my life.."

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

i just a simple woman who wants to love and be loved... a caring one and kind, but fun to be with. I join this site with the hopes of finding someone whom i can share my life with.. some one who is caring, loving, kind and a true gentleman...and adventurous and fun to be with...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral